Internet Xperiences by Diego

Who controls the present, controls the past. And who controls the past, controls the future.

Will you share it with me?

Posted by Diego on December 5, 2008

  • Client: Will you share it with me? I can help you. I want so many things you can provide…
  • Company A: No, i won’t.
  • Client: Will you share it with me, please?
  • Company A: No, i won’t. It is mine. I own it .
  • Client: Oh, then i will have to put up with what you provide me. We don´t understand each other 😦

vs

  • Client: Will you share it with me? I can help you. I want so many things you can provide…
  • Company B: Hmmm i don’t know, it is risky…
  • Client: Will you share it with me, please?
  • Company B: OK, i will take some risk .
  • Client: Oh, great! Look, we could do this… and this.. and this… what do you think?
  • Company B: This.. and this… are OK, but this… and this… and this… have these problems, but i think that we can solve them by this timeline if you can wait.
  • Client: oh, i see, I understand you more now 🙂

Does the Company A have a chance in a medium term future to grow its market?

Leave a Reply

 
